Management Team

Marcia Ferranto
Chief Executive Officer

Thomas Canavan
Executive Director, National Law Enforcement Museum
Resident COVID-19 Compliance Manager

Diane LaVigna, CFRE
Chief Development Officer

John Matthews
Executive Director, National Law Enforcement Initiatives

Patrick P. Montuore
Executive Director, National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial

Margaret Mullins
Chief of Staff & Board Liaison

Mary Petto
Chief Public Engagement Officer


Contact Staff Member

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Brandon Beasley
Memorial Maintenance Officer

Tyauna Brown
Director of Events

Malinda Cofield
Assistant Manager of Visitor Services

Elisa Cohen
Communications and Digital Marketing Manager

Joe Gallerano
Director of Facilities Management

Debi Gillette
Manager of Donor Advising

Scott Habes
Chief Curator

Carolie Heyliger
Senior Research Manager

Krista Humphrey
Director of Direct Marketing

Sally Hutchins
Director of Web Projects and Services

Chelsea Loucks
Program Administrator

Kaitlin Mays
Development Associate

Christopher J. Mitchell
Assistant Curator

Anna Muckenfuss
Programs Specialist

David Noah
Director of Visitor Services and Retail Operations

Terence Pendergrass
Manager of Memorial Grounds

Renee Phillips
Retail Operations Manager

Cierra Porras
Visitor Services Lead

Hannah Shulla
Federal Grants Manager

Beryl Simpson
Donor Relations Specialist

Robyn Small
Senior Director of Media Relations

Lauren Sydney
Director of Collections and Registration

Alita Thomas
Law Enforcement Relations Director

Vanissa Varnado
Research Manager