Management Team

Marcia Ferranto
Chief Executive Officer

Thomas Canavan
Executive Director of Exhibits and Programs
Resident COVID-19 Compliance Manager

Paul Larson
Senior Director of Museum Operations and Security

Diane LaVigna, CFRE
Chief Development Officer

Patrick P. Montuore
Memorial Executive Director

Margaret Mullins
Chief of Staff & Board Liaison

Mary Petto
Chief Public Engagement Officer


Contact Staff Member

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Brandon Beasley
Memorial Maintenance Officer

Kevin Bretz
Public Programs Specialist

Tyauna Brown
Director of Events

Malinda Cofield
Assistant Manager of Visitor Services, Museum

Elisa Cohen
Communications and Digital Marketing Manager

Allison Dupuis
Museum Visitor Center Associate

Joe Gallerano
AV Technician

Scott Habes
Chief Curator

Bonnie Hayes
Tour and Volunteer Manager

Carolie Heyliger
Sr. Research Manager

Krista Humphrey
Director of Direct Marketing

Sally Hutchins
Director of Web Projects and Services

Chelsea Loucks
Program Administrator

John Matthews
Senior Director of Federal Partnerships

Kaitlin Mays
Development Associate

Christopher J. Mitchell
Assistant Curator

Kevin Mitchell
IT Administrator

Anna Muckenfuss
Programs Specialist

David Noah
Visitor Services Manager

Terence Pendergrass
Manager of Memorial Grounds

Cierra Porras
Museum Visitor Center Lead

Reginald Sellers
Museum Visitor Center Associate

Robyn Small
Senior Director of Media Relations

Hanna Shulla
Operations Associate

Lauren Sydney
Director of Collections and Registration

Alita Thomas
Law Enforcement Relations Director

Vanissa Varnado
Research Manager

Julia Walker
Visitor Services Lead