Board of Directors


Ms. Lori Sharpe Day, Chair
The Ashcroft Law Firm

Mr. Andrew N. Matthews, Vice Chair
National Troopers Coalition

Ms. Caitlin Clark-Zigmond, Secretary

Mr. Tim Quinn, Treasurer

Ms. Marcia Ferranto, Chief Executive Officer
National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial Fund




Emilio J. Miyares, National President
Concerns of Police Survivors
Adam R. Rose,  President
Adam R. Rose Foundation
Steven LaGanke, Global Marketing Manager for Life Protection
Michael Dillinger, Vice President
Federal Law Enforcement Officers Association
Patrick Yoes, National President
Fraternal Order of Police
Linda S. Hennie, National President
Fraternal Order of Police Auxiliary
Vincent Talucci, Executive Director
International Association of Chiefs of Police
Joseph Gentile, Vice President
International Brotherhood of Police Officers
Uygar Gazioglu, Corporate Vice President of Finance and Treasurer
Motorola Solutions
Rev. Markel Hutchins,  President and Chief Executive Officer
MovementForward, Inc.
James Palmer,  Parliamentarian
National Association of Police Organizations
Lt. Willie Williams, National President
National Black Police Association
Dwayne A. Crawford, Executive Director
National Organization of Black Law Enforcement Executives
John Jones, Member
National Sheriffs’ Association
Andrew N. Matthews, Executive Director
National Troopers Coalition
James Burch, President
National Police Foundation
Ken Hartwick, Chief Financial Officer
Police Executive Research Forum
Harry E. Phillips, Executive Director
Police Unity Tour
Aaron Slater, Owner
ReLEntless Defender Apparel
United Federation of Police Gerald J. Flynn, Jr., International President
United Federation of Police Officers, Inc.
Greg Cappetta, Public Safety Outreach Manager,
Honorary Board Member Organizations
International Association of Women Police
FBI National Academy Associates
Federal Criminal Investigators Association (FCIA)
International Conference of Police Chaplains