Board of Directors


Ms. Lori Sharpe Day, Chair
The Ashcroft Law Firm

Mr. Andrew N. Matthews, Vice Chair
National Troopers Coalition

Ms. Caitlin Clark-Zigmond, Secretary

Mr. Jonathan F. Thompson, Treasurer
National Sheriffs’ Association

Ms. Marcia Ferranto, Chief Executive Officer
National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial Fund



Dianne Bernhard, Executive Director
Concerns of Police Survivors
Steven LaGanke, Global Marketing Manager for Life Protection
Michael Dillinger, Vice President
Federal Law Enforcement Officers Association
Patrick Yoes, National President
Fraternal Order of Police
Linda S. Hennie, National President
Fraternal Order of Police Auxiliary
Vincent Talucci, Executive Director
International Association of Chiefs of Police
Robert Santagata, Executive Board Member
International Brotherhood of Police Officers
Uygar Gazioglu, Corporate Vice President of Finance and Treasurer
Motorola Solutions
James Palmer,  Executive Director
National Association of Police Organizations
Lt. Willie Williams, National President
National Black Police Association
Dwayne A. Crawford, Executive Director
National Organization of Black Law Enforcement Executives
Jonathan F. Thompson, Executive Director
National Sheriffs’ Association
Ken Hartwick, Chief Financial Officer
Police Executive Research Forum
James Burch, President
National Police Foundation
Harry E. Phillips, Executive Director
Police Unity Tour
United Federation of Police Gerald J. Flynn, Jr., International President
United Federation of Police Officers, Inc.
Honorary Board Member Organizations
International Association of Women Police
FBI National Academy Associates
Federal Criminal Investigators Association (FCIA)
International Conference of Police Chaplains